Category Archive for 'Upcoming Workshops'

Please join us at an international gathering in solidarity with Ukrainian Analysts and trainees, and those colleagues working on the frontline: Ukraine and Jung’s Red and Black Books “Making the Unsayable Experiential” (BB 7, p.191) A Series of Reflections 12 noon New York: 5pm London BST: 6pm Warsaw: 7pm Kyiv -Social Dreaming Matrix 2pm New […]

Read Full Post »

BodyDreaming is an embodied practice that helps to ground psychotherapy, and ensoul somatic practice. BodyDreaming offers a unique combination of the psychology of C.G. Jung, BodySoul Rhythms® of Marion Woodman, SomaticExperiencing of Peter Levine, Neuroscience, Attachment and Developmental Theory. The training programme is anchored in the teachings in Marian Dunlea’s book, BodyDreaming in the Treatment […]

Read Full Post »

BodyDreaming® and “The Handless Maiden” An Online Zoom Series of 4 Experiential Workshops Marian Dunlea & Sheila Langston Begins October 10, 2020 This workshop will be offered online through Zoom – the link will be provided once you have signed up. We have been offering BodyDreaming® and the Handless Maiden as a workshop for the […]

Read Full Post »

BodyDreaming® and Alchemy: the Splendor Solis An Online Zoom Series of 4 Experiential Workshops Marian Dunlea & Wendy Bratherton Begins Friday November 20, 2020 Splendor Solis – Treatise on Alchemy – Venus – The Peacock’s Tail (The Seven Flasks) Reproduction of the French National Library copy. ca.1572 This workshop will be offered online through Zoom […]

Read Full Post »

SAMHAIN BODYDREAMING™, QIGONG & CLAY MASK WORKSHOP   This event has been postponed due to COVID-19 / Coronavirus   12th to 15th November 2020 with Marian Dunlea & Wendy Bratherton The Ammerdown Centre, Radstock, BA3 5SW, UK In response to the call from previous participants and in line with their feedback we are extending this popular […]

Read Full Post »