Category Archive for 'Marian'

Please join us at an international gathering in solidarity with Ukrainian Analysts and trainees, and those colleagues working on the frontline: Ukraine and Jung’s Red and Black Books “Making the Unsayable Experiential” (BB 7, p.191) A Series of Reflections 12 noon New York: 5pm London BST: 6pm Warsaw: 7pm Kyiv -Social Dreaming Matrix 2pm New […]

Read Full Post »

BodyDreaming is an embodied practice that helps to ground psychotherapy, and ensoul somatic practice. BodyDreaming offers a unique combination of the psychology of C.G. Jung, BodySoul Rhythms® of Marion Woodman, SomaticExperiencing of Peter Levine, Neuroscience, Attachment and Developmental Theory. The training programme is anchored in the teachings in Marian Dunlea’s book, BodyDreaming in the Treatment […]

Read Full Post »

BodyDreaming in the Treatment of Developmental Trauma An Embodied Therapeutic Approach by Marian Dunlea Published June 2019: 234×156: 320pp (1st Edition) Innovative and practical, and with a foreword by Donald Kalsched, BodyDreaming in the Treatment of Developmental Trauma: An Embodied Therapeutic Approach will be essential reading for psychotherapists, analytical psychologists and therapists with a Jungian […]

Read Full Post »

Poem for Brigid

Today in Ireland  (1 February) we celebrate La Feile Bhridhe – Brigid’s day. Artist Grace Wells has created Imbolc/Vision, a truly beautiful lyrical film poem, a meditation on Brigid evoking the symbols and metaphors of her energy at this time of year. The film poem is dedicated to the work of a dear friend and scholar […]

Read Full Post »

Podcasts & Webinars

Episode 96 – Marian Dunlea Speaking of Jung – Interviews with Jungian Analysts Created by Laura London November 3, 2021 List to the podcast here.   BodyDreaming and Healing Developmental Trauma The Weekend University June, 2021 Watch the recording here.   BodyDreaming: The Dance of the Stillpoint – For the Times We’re In Psychosocial Wednesdays April, […]

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »