Please join us at an international gathering in solidarity with Ukrainian Analysts and trainees, and those colleagues working on the frontline:

Ukraine and Jung’s Red and Black Books
“Making the Unsayable Experiential” (BB 7, p.191)
A Series of Reflections

12 noon New York: 5pm London BST: 6pm Warsaw: 7pm Kyiv

-Social Dreaming Matrix

2pm New York: 7pm London BST: 8pm Warsaw: 9pm Kyiv

-Welcome Ukrainian colleagues and colleagues working on the frontline
-Auction Lounge with Donald Kalsched, Joe Cambray, Sonu Shamdasani, Ursula Wirtz, George Hogenson, Dale Mathers, Ann Shearer, Marian Dunlea and Susan Schwartz – followed by auction of an hour with prominent Jungians
-Ann Ulanov presentation

* Booking closes 9am London BST Wed 18th May

Ann Ulanov’s talk will be recorded for those unable to attend.
Simultaneous interpretation into Ukrainian.
All proceeds will go directly to Ukrainian Analysts and Routers.

You do not need to attend to donate!

For more information and to buy tickets or donate, visit: https://forukrainianjungians.com